Beoordeling van praktijkopdrachten bij ondernemerschaponderwijs

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Maat: px
Weergave met pagina beginnen:

Download "Beoordeling van praktijkopdrachten bij ondernemerschaponderwijs"

Transcriptie

1 Beoordeling van praktijkopdrachten bij ondernemerschaponderwijs Hoe beoordeelt u praktijkopdrachten van uw leerlingen? Vraagt u zich ook wel eens af of de beoordeling van een praktijkopdracht van uw leerling beter of efficiënter kan? Bijvoorbeeld die van de resultaten van een ondernemersspel, een managementgame, een praktische opdracht of case die betrekking heeft op het opzetten of runnen van een bedrijf? Praktijkopdrachten zijn nog al eens lastig op de juiste wijze te beoordelen. Gelukkig zijn daarvoor tools beschikbaar, zoals het beoordelingsmodel ontwikkeld door Cambridge International Examinations. Dit model maakt het u en uw mededocenten mogelijk op een gedegen en betrouwbare manier prestaties van leerlingen bij praktijkopdrachten te beoordelen. In het bijzonder die, waarbij leerlingen kennis verbinden met en toepassen in verschillende situaties. De wijze waarop en de mate waarin leerlingen laten zien dat zij beschikken over kennis en vaardigheden beoordeelt Cambridge op vijf niveaus: kennis; begrippen kunnen herkennen en omschrijven begrip; begrippen kunnen relateren aan andere begrippen toepassen; gebruiken en plaatsen van begrippen in de situatie analyseren; ontrafelen van de informatie en de juiste informatie halen, of aanvullen, uit een situatie evalueren; afweging als eindresultaat, concluderen uit de context. Voor wie? Cambridgebeoordeling is interessant voor docenten die behoefte hebben aan een goede beoordeling van praktijkopdrachten in het kader van ondernemen, zoals een ondernemersspel, case in de klas, praktische opdracht of - uiteindelijk - het profielwerkstuk. Docenten die zelf met leerlingen een ondernemersspel doen, of scholen die starten met de vernieuwde Junior Company van de Stichting Jong Ondernemen, kunnen deze Cambridgebeoordeling direct toepassen. Ook scholen die gaan voor een Cambridgecertificaat, krijgen hiermee een voorproef van de vereisten die Cambridge stelt. Waarom is dit voor uw leerlingen aantrekkelijk? Beoordeling van goede formuleringen van leerlingantwoorden op open vragen staat centraal. Dat daagt leerlingen uit, om nog meer en beter in eigen woorden te formuleren. Immers, dàt wordt beloond. U zult verrast zijn hoe verfrissend leerlingen hun antwoorden en ideeën kunnen formuleren, en buiten de gebaande paden kunnen treden. Belangrijk daarbij is, dat u dergelijke antwoorden positief kunt beoordelen. Wat zijn voor- en nadelen voor u als docent? Als u op de Cambridgemanier gaat beoordelen, zult u daar uw les en uw leerlingbegeleiding op moeten aanpassen. Daarbij kunt u klein beginnen. Maar ook een klein begin vergt tijd en energie. Cambridge verzorgt een training waarbij alle ins- en outs van de nieuwe beoordelingswijze aan de orde komen. Alle beoordelingsniveaus van kennis, begrip, toepassen, analyseren en evalueren zijn in het programma opgenomen. Oefenen met leerlingantwoorden op praktijkvragen staan daarbij centraal. Zie het kader met een Engelstalig trainingsvoorbeeld. Het geleerde past u ook toe in uw eigen lespraktijk. Ook leerlingantwoorden uit uw eigen onderwijspraktijk neemt Cambridge in de training met u 'onder de loep'. Start in het nieuwe schooljaar met de beoordeling van de Junior Company van Stichting Jong Ondernemen! Neemt u in het nieuwe schooljaar deel aan de Junior Company van Stichting Jong Ondernemen? Dan kunt u de Cambridgebeoordeling direct integreren. De Junior Company is afgestemd op het Cambridgebeoordelingsmodel. Welke scholen doen al mee? - Het Willem van Oranje College in Waalwijk laat havoleerlingen in het kader van het International Business College een eigen leerlingportfolio bijhouden. Komend schooljaar beoordelen zij met Cambridge de leerlingactiviteiten in het kader van het opstarten van een eigen bedrijf.

2 - De RSG Hoekse Waard in Hellevoetsluis heeft afgelopen schooljaar in de havo al ervaring opgedaan in het beoordelen van leerlingantwoorden bij cases en open opdrachten in het kader van de International Business College. - Het Calandlyceum in Amsterdam start in het nieuwe schooljaar met het Engelstalige Cambridge Business Studies-aanbod voor havo. Belangstelling? In oktober staat een eerste training van Cambridge op het programma. Die gaat over de beoordeling van leerlingportfolio s. In 2011 en 2012 kunt u onder begeleiding van SLO zelf ervaring op doen met deze manier van beoordelen. Scholen die belangstelling hebben voor een gedegen praktijkbeoordeling van ondernemerschapsactiviteiten, kunnen zich melden bij SLO. Geïnteresseerde docenten die op zoek zijn naar een goede en betrouwbare beoordeling van open ondernemerschapspraktijkopdrachten, zijn vooral welkom. Wie deelneemt, moet overigens wèl bereid zijn en gefaciliteerd worden om, tijd te investeren, collegiaal portfolio's te beoordelen, ervaringen te delen en van elkaar te leren. Lijkt dit u iets, meldt u zich dan vóór 15 september aan op: ondernemertf/ Voor meer informatie over beoordeling van praktijkopdrachten of schoolervaringen kunt u contact opnemen met SLO, Lieseth Bakker Cambridge International Examinations (http://www.cie.org.uk/) Junior Company Stichting Jong Ondernemen (http://www.jongondernemen.nl/)

3 kader: Voorbeeld uitwerking van een beoordeling van een Engelstalige praktijkopdracht (bron Cambridge International Examinations) Task 1 Identifying a suitable project or activity Candidates must submit a formal written report about the process and outcome of choosing a suitable project or activity. The following extracts form part of candidates evidence for Task 1: Identifying a suitable project or activity. (b) Proof of the ways in which a problem or need was identified and researched by the candidate, including the sources used (questionnaire, internet, brainstorming, etc.). (c) A description of the candidate s understanding of the identified problem or need. (d) An outline of the ways in which the problem or need could be solved or satisfied in an enterprising way (evidence could include PESTEL analysis). (e) An explanation of the reasons for their final choice or project or activity, and the reasons why the other ideas were rejected. Leerlingverslag: Enterprise: a school based smoothie bar Introduction A business plan is important to help me to run my business and make it successful. Putting down targets for the business is good because I can go back to the plan and see if I have completed any of my targets and what I could do in order to achieve them. It should also stop me from getting distracted and doing things I did not originally plan to do. To complete the plan I will need to complete research about the market and the business itself. If I know my business and the market better I will have a better chance of long term success. My business will have to make investment decisions and I am unlikely to have the free cash flow to do this alone. All lenders will want to see the financial statements to decide if they should lend or not. I will also need these statements to decide upon how much I will need to borrow. Market research Market research is a very important part of a business that wants to be a success and have a product or serves that sells well. If a business dose its market research well looking into what the company needs this can minimise many risks that would. Market research will help you know what your current customers want they do and don t like about a business. It is important to know how much everything is costs in the business. Primary and Secondary research. Primary research involves the collecting of new information by doing surveys, telephone interviews,

4 questionnaires and focus group interviews. For my primary research I will do a questionnaire and some interviews. This should show me what my customers do and don t want. This information is collected by the company that wants to know these things. The company can use as many or as little people as they like. Secondary research is when you find data that has already been collected by other people such as reports, press articles, internet and market research projects to find out what you need I will use the internet to get most of my information because it is easier to get it. I will try and use the press e.g. newspapers if there are relevant articles in there. Secondary research is less expensive than primary as it does not require new research methods. Although disadvantages are the information could be old and not applicable to the current times so before using the information I will check the date to make sure my information is relevant. My idea Would you be interested in buying smoothies in school? How often do you drink smoothies? After looking through my surveys I have decided on many things about pure. I asked if people would be interested in buying smoothies in school and most said yes. I asked how much people would be willing to pay for the smoothies. I found that price that people would be most willing to pay was I will try to make the price as low as possible to attract more customers. The candidate then presented a number of printouts from smoothie franchises as research into types of enterprise they could set up, followed by their own decision: Verdict

5 Although the (name removed to protect trade mark) is a new, fresh and very good idea I will not be using it. It may suite many franchisees but it would not suit my situation because it`s a van. I would have to put it in one of the car parks. This would not be suitable as I would want to put my business near to where other food is served. Also I would have to be able to drive. Boordeling, inclusief beoordelingsmatrix Assessor Feedback AO AO3 AO2 AO1 Assessment Guidelines for Task 1 Ability to analyse and evaluate information and courses of action Ability to apply the skills of enterprise to the identification of a suitable project or activity Knowledge of enterprise concepts and terminology Comments on Candidate s Work There is some evidence that the candidate has attempted to analyse information in order to come to a decision regarding the type of enterprise to set up. They have made a simple attempt to evaluate their idea, but this is very limited. The candidate has used primary research to identify and describe a need and has made some attempt to quantify the likely demand for smoothies. The use of primary research shows an awareness of enterprise concepts and the ability to apply them to their own enterprise activity. The candidate has shown some understanding of the concepts of planning, stakeholders, financial documents and different types of research. The candidate has included a rather lengthy piece of writing about the methodology of research, which is not required in this work and would not improve the mark awarded. The candidate has also included a very detailed piece of research concerning the various franchise opportunities available for smoothie operators. As a new enterprise, with limited finance, none of these options would be possible; therefore analysis of this option added little to the work. This piece of work shows some analytical skills and a decision as to why is not appropriate to use a franchise at the moment was made, but there is little analysis on the type of enterprise that should be run. This candidate has provided evidence that would be awarded at the top of Mark Band 1. The candidate is aware of a range of terminology and skills needed in enterprise. Some relevant research has been carried out in order to assess the enterprise idea. There is a limited attempt to analyse the primary research data and to evaluate the use of a smoothie franchise. To gain Mark Band 2 the candidate needs to show evidence of having considered more than one enterprise activity through the use of a greater range of research methods. The candidate would have been better directed to research an alternative enterprise activity or project rather than examine the possibility of franchising for this enterprise.

6

ANGSTSTOORNISSEN EN HYPOCHONDRIE: DIAGNOSTIEK EN BEHANDELING (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN STAFLEU VAN LOGHUM

ANGSTSTOORNISSEN EN HYPOCHONDRIE: DIAGNOSTIEK EN BEHANDELING (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN STAFLEU VAN LOGHUM Read Online and Download Ebook ANGSTSTOORNISSEN EN HYPOCHONDRIE: DIAGNOSTIEK EN BEHANDELING (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN STAFLEU VAN LOGHUM DOWNLOAD EBOOK : ANGSTSTOORNISSEN EN HYPOCHONDRIE: DIAGNOSTIEK STAFLEU

Nadere informatie

RECEPTEERKUNDE: PRODUCTZORG EN BEREIDING VAN GENEESMIDDELEN (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN STAFLEU VAN LOGHUM

RECEPTEERKUNDE: PRODUCTZORG EN BEREIDING VAN GENEESMIDDELEN (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN STAFLEU VAN LOGHUM Read Online and Download Ebook RECEPTEERKUNDE: PRODUCTZORG EN BEREIDING VAN GENEESMIDDELEN (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN STAFLEU VAN LOGHUM DOWNLOAD EBOOK : RECEPTEERKUNDE: PRODUCTZORG EN BEREIDING VAN STAFLEU

Nadere informatie

Understanding and being understood begins with speaking Dutch

Understanding and being understood begins with speaking Dutch Understanding and being understood begins with speaking Dutch Begrijpen en begrepen worden begint met het spreken van de Nederlandse taal The Dutch language links us all Wat leest u in deze folder? 1.

Nadere informatie

Impact en disseminatie. Saskia Verhagen Franka vd Wijdeven

Impact en disseminatie. Saskia Verhagen Franka vd Wijdeven Impact en disseminatie Saskia Verhagen Franka vd Wijdeven Wie is wie? Voorstel rondje Wat hoop je te leren? Heb je iets te delen? Wat zegt de Programma Gids? WHAT DO IMPACT AND SUSTAINABILITY MEAN? Impact

Nadere informatie

B1 Woordkennis: Spelling

B1 Woordkennis: Spelling B1 Woordkennis: Spelling Bestuderen Inleiding Op B1 niveau gaan we wat meer aandacht schenken aan spelling. Je mag niet meer zoveel fouten maken als op A1 en A2 niveau. We bespreken een aantal belangrijke

Nadere informatie

150 ECG-problemen (Dutch Edition)

150 ECG-problemen (Dutch Edition) 150 ECG-problemen (Dutch Edition) John R. Hampton, Piet Machielse Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically 150 ECG-problemen (Dutch Edition) John R. Hampton, Piet Machielse 150 ECG-problemen

Nadere informatie

Duurzaam projectmanagement - De nieuwe realiteit van de projectmanager (Dutch Edition)

Duurzaam projectmanagement - De nieuwe realiteit van de projectmanager (Dutch Edition) Duurzaam projectmanagement - De nieuwe realiteit van de projectmanager (Dutch Edition) Ron Schipper Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Duurzaam projectmanagement - De nieuwe realiteit

Nadere informatie

Ius Commune Training Programme 2015-2016 Amsterdam Masterclass 16 June 2016

Ius Commune Training Programme 2015-2016 Amsterdam Masterclass 16 June 2016 www.iuscommune.eu Dear Ius Commune PhD researchers, You are kindly invited to attend the Ius Commune Amsterdam Masterclass for PhD researchers, which will take place on Thursday 16 June 2016. During this

Nadere informatie

Appendix A: List of variables with corresponding questionnaire items (in English) used in chapter 2

Appendix A: List of variables with corresponding questionnaire items (in English) used in chapter 2 167 Appendix A: List of variables with corresponding questionnaire items (in English) used in chapter 2 Task clarity 1. I understand exactly what the task is 2. I understand exactly what is required of

Nadere informatie

De grondbeginselen der Nederlandsche spelling / Regeling der spelling voor het woordenboek der Nederlandsche taal (Dutch Edition)

De grondbeginselen der Nederlandsche spelling / Regeling der spelling voor het woordenboek der Nederlandsche taal (Dutch Edition) De grondbeginselen der Nederlandsche spelling / Regeling der spelling voor het woordenboek der Nederlandsche taal (Dutch Edition) L. A. te Winkel Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically

Nadere informatie

Travel Survey Questionnaires

Travel Survey Questionnaires Travel Survey Questionnaires Prot of Rotterdam and TU Delft, 16 June, 2009 Introduction To improve the accessibility to the Rotterdam Port and the efficiency of the public transport systems at the Rotterdam

Nadere informatie

General info on using shopping carts with Ingenico epayments

General info on using shopping carts with Ingenico epayments Inhoudsopgave 1. Disclaimer 2. What is a PSPID? 3. What is an API user? How is it different from other users? 4. What is an operation code? And should I choose "Authorisation" or "Sale"? 5. What is an

Nadere informatie

Introductie in flowcharts

Introductie in flowcharts Introductie in flowcharts Flow Charts Een flow chart kan gebruikt worden om: Processen definieren en analyseren. Een beeld vormen van een proces voor analyse, discussie of communicatie. Het definieren,

Nadere informatie

Een vrouw, een kind en azijn (Dutch Edition)

Een vrouw, een kind en azijn (Dutch Edition) Een vrouw, een kind en azijn (Dutch Edition) D.J. Peek Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Een vrouw, een kind en azijn (Dutch Edition) D.J. Peek Een vrouw, een kind en azijn (Dutch

Nadere informatie

Engels op Niveau A2 Workshops Woordkennis 1

Engels op Niveau A2 Workshops Woordkennis 1 A2 Workshops Woordkennis 1 A2 Workshops Woordkennis 1 A2 Woordkennis 1 Bestuderen Hoe leer je 2000 woorden? Als je een nieuwe taal wilt spreken en schrijven, heb je vooral veel nieuwe woorden nodig. Je

Nadere informatie

Davide's Crown Caps Forum

Davide's Crown Caps Forum pagina 1 van 6 Davide's Crown Caps Forum A Forum for Crown Cap Collectors Zoeken Uitgebreid zoeken Zoeken Forumindex Crown Caps Unknown Caps Lettergrootte veranderen vriend Afdrukweergave Gebruikerspaneel

Nadere informatie

Settings for the C100BRS4 MAC Address Spoofing with cable Internet.

Settings for the C100BRS4 MAC Address Spoofing with cable Internet. Settings for the C100BRS4 MAC Address Spoofing with cable Internet. General: Please use the latest firmware for the router. The firmware is available on http://www.conceptronic.net! Use Firmware version

Nadere informatie

Ius Commune Training Programme Amsterdam Masterclass 22 June 2017

Ius Commune Training Programme Amsterdam Masterclass 22 June 2017 www.iuscommune.eu INVITATION Ius Commune Masterclass 22 June 2017 Amsterdam Dear Ius Commune PhD researchers, You are kindly invited to participate in the Ius Commune Amsterdam Masterclass for PhD researchers,

Nadere informatie

Opgave 2 Geef een korte uitleg van elk van de volgende concepten: De Yield-to-Maturity of a coupon bond.

Opgave 2 Geef een korte uitleg van elk van de volgende concepten: De Yield-to-Maturity of a coupon bond. Opgaven in Nederlands. Alle opgaven hebben gelijk gewicht. Opgave 1 Gegeven is een kasstroom x = (x 0, x 1,, x n ). Veronderstel dat de contante waarde van deze kasstroom gegeven wordt door P. De bijbehorende

Nadere informatie

Firewall van de Speedtouch 789wl volledig uitschakelen?

Firewall van de Speedtouch 789wl volledig uitschakelen? Firewall van de Speedtouch 789wl volledig uitschakelen? De firewall van de Speedtouch 789 (wl) kan niet volledig uitgeschakeld worden via de Web interface: De firewall blijft namelijk op stateful staan

Nadere informatie

Angststoornissen en hypochondrie: Diagnostiek en behandeling (Dutch Edition) Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically

Angststoornissen en hypochondrie: Diagnostiek en behandeling (Dutch Edition) Click here if your download doesnt start automatically Angststoornissen en hypochondrie: Diagnostiek en behandeling (Dutch Edition) Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Angststoornissen en hypochondrie: Diagnostiek en behandeling (Dutch

Nadere informatie

De ondernemende psychotherapeut (Dutch Edition)

De ondernemende psychotherapeut (Dutch Edition) De ondernemende psychotherapeut (Dutch Edition) Dick Bouman Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically De ondernemende psychotherapeut (Dutch Edition) Dick Bouman De ondernemende psychotherapeut

Nadere informatie

HANDBOEK HARTFALEN (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN STAFLEU VAN LOGHUM

HANDBOEK HARTFALEN (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN STAFLEU VAN LOGHUM HANDBOEK HARTFALEN (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN STAFLEU VAN LOGHUM READ ONLINE AND DOWNLOAD EBOOK : HANDBOEK HARTFALEN (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN Click button to download this ebook READ ONLINE AND DOWNLOAD

Nadere informatie

een kopie van je paspoort, een kopie van je diploma voortgezet onderwijs (hoogst genoten opleiding), twee pasfoto s, naam op de achterkant

een kopie van je paspoort, een kopie van je diploma voortgezet onderwijs (hoogst genoten opleiding), twee pasfoto s, naam op de achterkant Vragenlijst in te vullen en op te sturen voor de meeloopochtend, KABK afdeling fotografie Questionnaire to be filled in and send in before the introduction morning, KABK department of Photography Stuur

Nadere informatie

LONDEN MET 21 GEVARIEERDE STADSWANDELINGEN 480 PAGINAS WAARDEVOLE INFORMATIE RUIM 300 FOTOS KAARTEN EN PLATTEGRONDEN

LONDEN MET 21 GEVARIEERDE STADSWANDELINGEN 480 PAGINAS WAARDEVOLE INFORMATIE RUIM 300 FOTOS KAARTEN EN PLATTEGRONDEN LONDEN MET 21 GEVARIEERDE STADSWANDELINGEN 480 PAGINAS WAARDEVOLE INFORMATIE RUIM 300 FOTOS KAARTEN EN PLATTEGRONDEN LM2GS4PWIR3FKEP-58-WWET11-PDF File Size 6,444 KB 117 Pages 27 Aug, 2016 TABLE OF CONTENT

Nadere informatie

Buy Me FILE 5 BUY ME BK 2

Buy Me FILE 5 BUY ME BK 2 Buy Me FILE BUY ME BK Can you resist all those incredible products that all seem to be screaming: Buy Me! Every day we see them on TV during the commercial break: the best products in the world. How would

Nadere informatie

The first line of the input contains an integer $t \in \mathbb{n}$. This is followed by $t$ lines of text. This text consists of:

The first line of the input contains an integer $t \in \mathbb{n}$. This is followed by $t$ lines of text. This text consists of: Document properties Most word processors show some properties of the text in a document, such as the number of words or the number of letters in that document. Write a program that can determine some of

Nadere informatie

UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS International General Certificate of Secondary Education

UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS International General Certificate of Secondary Education UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS International General Certificate of Secondary Education *7261263430* DUTCH 0515/03 Paper 3 Speaking Role Play Card One 1 March 30 April 2011 No Additional

Nadere informatie

Zo werkt het in de apotheek (Basiswerk AG) (Dutch Edition)

Zo werkt het in de apotheek (Basiswerk AG) (Dutch Edition) Zo werkt het in de apotheek (Basiswerk AG) (Dutch Edition) C.R.C. Huizinga-Arp Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Zo werkt het in de apotheek (Basiswerk AG) (Dutch Edition) C.R.C.

Nadere informatie

1. In welk deel van de wereld ligt Nederland? 2. Wat betekent Nederland?

1. In welk deel van de wereld ligt Nederland? 2. Wat betekent Nederland? First part of the Inburgering examination - the KNS-test Of course, the questions in this exam you will hear in Dutch and you have to answer in Dutch. Solutions and English version on last page 1. In welk

Nadere informatie

Archief Voor Kerkelijke Geschiedenis, Inzonderheid Van Nederland, Volume 8... (Romanian Edition)

Archief Voor Kerkelijke Geschiedenis, Inzonderheid Van Nederland, Volume 8... (Romanian Edition) Archief Voor Kerkelijke Geschiedenis, Inzonderheid Van Nederland, Volume 8... (Romanian Edition) Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Archief Voor Kerkelijke Geschiedenis, Inzonderheid

Nadere informatie

Taco Schallenberg Acorel

Taco Schallenberg Acorel Taco Schallenberg Acorel Inhoudsopgave Introductie Kies een Platform Get to Know the Jargon Strategie Bedrijfsproces Concurrenten User Experience Marketing Over Acorel Introductie THE JARGON THE JARGON

Nadere informatie

A2 Workshops Grammatica Heden

A2 Workshops Grammatica Heden Bestuderen Present Simple Normaal Hoe maak je de Present Simple? Kijk eerst maar even naar het volgende rijtje. I You He She It We You see see sees sees sees see see They see Je ziet dat het heel eenvoudig

Nadere informatie

Duurzaam projectmanagement - De nieuwe realiteit van de projectmanager (Dutch Edition)

Duurzaam projectmanagement - De nieuwe realiteit van de projectmanager (Dutch Edition) Duurzaam projectmanagement - De nieuwe realiteit van de projectmanager (Dutch Edition) Ron Schipper Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Duurzaam projectmanagement - De nieuwe realiteit

Nadere informatie

Intercultural Mediation through the Internet Hans Verrept Intercultural mediation and policy support unit

Intercultural Mediation through the Internet Hans Verrept Intercultural mediation and policy support unit 1 Intercultural Mediation through the Internet Hans Verrept Intercultural mediation and policy support unit 2 Structure of the presentation - What is intercultural mediation through the internet? - Why

Nadere informatie

Buy Me! FILE 5 BUY ME KGT 2

Buy Me! FILE 5 BUY ME KGT 2 Buy Me! FILE 5 BUY ME KGT 2 Every day we see them during the commercial break: the best products in the world. Whether they are a pair of sneakers, new mascara or the latest smartphone, they all seem to

Nadere informatie

Online Resource 1. Title: Implementing the flipped classroom: An exploration of study behaviour and student performance

Online Resource 1. Title: Implementing the flipped classroom: An exploration of study behaviour and student performance Online Resource 1 Title: Implementing the flipped classroom: An exploration of study behaviour and student performance Journal: Higher Education Authors: Anja J. Boevé, Rob R. Meijer, Roel J. Bosker, Jorien

Nadere informatie

L.Net s88sd16-n aansluitingen en programmering.

L.Net s88sd16-n aansluitingen en programmering. De L.Net s88sd16-n wordt via één van de L.Net aansluitingen aangesloten op de LocoNet aansluiting van de centrale, bij een Intellibox of Twin-Center is dat de LocoNet-T aansluiting. L.Net s88sd16-n aansluitingen

Nadere informatie

Interface tussen Stuurbediening en Sony autoaudio

Interface tussen Stuurbediening en Sony autoaudio The information in this document is in Dutch, English version follows later in this document Interface tussen Stuurbediening en Sony autoaudio LET OP! HOEWEL DE UITERSTE ZORGVULDIGHEID IS BETRACHT BIJ

Nadere informatie

Bijlage 2: Informatie met betrekking tot goede praktijkvoorbeelden in Londen, het Verenigd Koninkrijk en Queensland

Bijlage 2: Informatie met betrekking tot goede praktijkvoorbeelden in Londen, het Verenigd Koninkrijk en Queensland Bijlage 2: Informatie met betrekking tot goede praktijkvoorbeelden in Londen, het Verenigd Koninkrijk en Queensland 1. Londen In Londen kunnen gebruikers van een scootmobiel contact opnemen met een dienst

Nadere informatie

My Inspiration I got my inspiration from a lamp that I already had made 2 years ago. The lamp is the you can see on the right.

My Inspiration I got my inspiration from a lamp that I already had made 2 years ago. The lamp is the you can see on the right. Mijn Inspiratie Ik kreeg het idee om een variant te maken van een lamp die ik al eerder had gemaakt. Bij de lamp die in de onderstaande foto s is afgebeeld kun je het licht dimmen door de lamellen open

Nadere informatie

Wij beloven je te motiveren en verbinden met andere studenten op de fiets, om zo leuk en veilig te fietsen. Benoit Dubois

Wij beloven je te motiveren en verbinden met andere studenten op de fiets, om zo leuk en veilig te fietsen. Benoit Dubois Wij beloven je te motiveren en verbinden met andere studenten op de fiets, om zo leuk en veilig te fietsen. Benoit Dubois Wat mij gelijk opviel is dat iedereen hier fietst. Ik vind het jammer dat iedereen

Nadere informatie

Dutch survival kit. Vragen hoe het gaat en reactie Asking how it s going and reaction. Met elkaar kennismaken Getting to know each other

Dutch survival kit. Vragen hoe het gaat en reactie Asking how it s going and reaction. Met elkaar kennismaken Getting to know each other Dutch survival kit This Dutch survival kit contains phrases that can be helpful when living and working in the Netherlands. There is an overview of useful sentences and phrases in Dutch with an English

Nadere informatie

Het Effect van Verschil in Sociale Invloed van Ouders en Vrienden op het Alcoholgebruik van Adolescenten.

Het Effect van Verschil in Sociale Invloed van Ouders en Vrienden op het Alcoholgebruik van Adolescenten. Het Effect van Verschil in Sociale Invloed van Ouders en Vrienden op het Alcoholgebruik van Adolescenten. The Effect of Difference in Peer and Parent Social Influences on Adolescent Alcohol Use. Nadine

Nadere informatie

Vergaderen in het Engels

Vergaderen in het Engels Vergaderen in het Engels In dit artikel beschrijven we verschillende situaties die zich kunnen voordoen tijdens een business meeting. Na het doorlopen van deze zinnen zal je genoeg kennis hebben om je

Nadere informatie

Comics FILE 4 COMICS BK 2

Comics FILE 4 COMICS BK 2 Comics FILE 4 COMICS BK 2 The funny characters in comic books or animation films can put smiles on people s faces all over the world. Wouldn t it be great to create your own funny character that will give

Nadere informatie

BISL EEN FRAMEWORK VOOR BUSINESS INFORMATIEMANAGEMENT (DUTCH LANGUAGE) (GERMAN EDITION) (DUTCH EDITION) BY REMKO VAN DER POLS, RALPH DONA

BISL EEN FRAMEWORK VOOR BUSINESS INFORMATIEMANAGEMENT (DUTCH LANGUAGE) (GERMAN EDITION) (DUTCH EDITION) BY REMKO VAN DER POLS, RALPH DONA Read Online and Download Ebook BISL EEN FRAMEWORK VOOR BUSINESS INFORMATIEMANAGEMENT (DUTCH LANGUAGE) (GERMAN EDITION) (DUTCH EDITION) BY REMKO VAN DER POLS, RALPH DONA DOWNLOAD EBOOK : BISL EEN FRAMEWORK

Nadere informatie

Cambridge International Examinations Cambridge International General Certificate of Secondary Education

Cambridge International Examinations Cambridge International General Certificate of Secondary Education *3745107457* Cambridge International Examinations Cambridge International General Certificate of Secondary Education DUTCH 0515/03 Paper 3 Speaking Role Play Card One 1 March 30 April 2015 Approx. 15 minutes

Nadere informatie

Zakelijke correspondentie

Zakelijke correspondentie - Aanhef Engels Nederlands Dear Mr. President, Geachte heer President Zeer formeel, geadresseerde heeft een speciale titel die in plaats van de naam wordt gebruikt Dear Sir, Formeel, mannelijke geadresseerde,

Nadere informatie

Zakelijke correspondentie

Zakelijke correspondentie - Aanhef Nederlands Engels Geachte heer President Dear Mr. President, Zeer formeel, geadresseerde heeft een speciale titel die in plaats van de naam wordt gebruikt Geachte heer Formeel, mannelijke geadresseerde,

Nadere informatie

Nederlandse consument blijft een traditionele shopper

Nederlandse consument blijft een traditionele shopper Nederlandse consument blijft een traditionele shopper De ; slechts 29% van alle consumenten doet het merendeel van zijn aankopen versus 56% in de Waar heb je jouw aankopen gedaan? 1% 4 7 (e.g catalogue)

Nadere informatie

UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS International General Certificate of Secondary Education

UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS International General Certificate of Secondary Education UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS International General Certificate of Secondary Education *0535502859* DUTCH 0515/03 Paper 3 Speaking Role Play Card One 1 March 30 April 2010 No Additional

Nadere informatie

Free time! Better skills. Free time with Brenda and Brian. Worksheet

Free time! Better skills. Free time with Brenda and Brian. Worksheet 1 Free time! read a Stel je hebt een dag vrij van school. Schrijf op wat je dan gaat doen. b Lees de tekst en schrijf op welke dingen Brian en Brenda voorstellen om te doen op een vrije dag. Free time

Nadere informatie

0503 FIRST LANGUAGE DUTCH

0503 FIRST LANGUAGE DUTCH UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS International General Certificate of Secondary Education MARK SCHEME for the May/June 2012 question paper for the guidance of teachers 0503 FIRST LANGUAGE

Nadere informatie

Interaction Design for the Semantic Web

Interaction Design for the Semantic Web Interaction Design for the Semantic Web Lynda Hardman http://www.cwi.nl/~lynda/courses/usi08/ CWI, Semantic Media Interfaces Presentation of Google results: text 2 1 Presentation of Google results: image

Nadere informatie

Grammatica uitleg voor de toets van Hoofdstuk 1

Grammatica uitleg voor de toets van Hoofdstuk 1 Grammatica uitleg voor de toets van Hoofdstuk 1 Vraagzinnen: Je kunt in het Engels vraagzinnen maken door vaak het werkwoord vooraan de zin te zetten. Bijv. She is nice. Bijv. I am late. Bijv. They are

Nadere informatie

Joos Vandewalle. wiskunde voor iedereen

Joos Vandewalle. wiskunde voor iedereen Joos Vandewalle wiskunde voor iedereen Hoe kan je het wiskundig denken laten groeien en bloeien bij alle leerlingen? Joos Vandewalle Op basis van de ideeën van Jo Boaler Youcubed Mythes over wiskunde Mythes

Nadere informatie

In the classroom. Who is it? Worksheet

In the classroom. Who is it? Worksheet In the classroom 1 Lees wat de meester doet als hij s morgens op school komt. Lees ook wat een leerling doet. Wie van de twee doet het meest voordat de les begint? First, I go to my desk and take out my

Nadere informatie

AdVISHE: Assessment of the Validation Status of Health- Economic Decision Models

AdVISHE: Assessment of the Validation Status of Health- Economic Decision Models AdVISHE: Assessment of the Validation Status of Health- Economic Decision Models Pepijn Vemer, George van Voorn, Isaac Corro Ramos, Maiwenn Al, Talitha Feenstra Rationale In theorie: Doe alles! Een model

Nadere informatie

UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS International General Certificate of Secondary Education

UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS International General Certificate of Secondary Education *2942209982* UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS International General Certificate of Secondary Education DUTCH 0515/03 Paper 3 Speaking Role Play Card One 1 March 30 April 2012 15 minutes

Nadere informatie

UNIT 2 Begeleiding. Coaching proces, Instrumenten and vaardigheden voor Coacing en mobiliteit for Coaching and Mobility

UNIT 2 Begeleiding. Coaching proces, Instrumenten and vaardigheden voor Coacing en mobiliteit for Coaching and Mobility UNIT 2 Begeleiding Coaching proces, Instrumenten and vaardigheden voor Coacing en mobiliteit for Coaching and Mobility 1 2 Wat is coaching? Coaching is een methode voor het ontwikkelen van potentieel

Nadere informatie

Zakelijke correspondentie Brief

Zakelijke correspondentie Brief - Adressering Mr. J. Rhodes Rhodes & Rhodes Corp. 212 Silverback Drive California Springs CA 92926 Mr. J. Rhodes Rhodes & Rhodes Corp. 212 Silverback Drive California Springs CA 92926 Amerikaanse adressering:

Nadere informatie

S e v e n P h o t o s f o r O A S E. K r i j n d e K o n i n g

S e v e n P h o t o s f o r O A S E. K r i j n d e K o n i n g S e v e n P h o t o s f o r O A S E K r i j n d e K o n i n g Even with the most fundamental of truths, we can have big questions. And especially truths that at first sight are concrete, tangible and proven

Nadere informatie

Cambridge International Examinations Cambridge International General Certificate of Secondary Education

Cambridge International Examinations Cambridge International General Certificate of Secondary Education Cambridge International Examinations Cambridge International General Certificate of Secondary Education DUTCH 0515/03 Paper 3 Speaking Role Play Card One For Examination from 2015 SPECIMEN ROLE PLAY Approx.

Nadere informatie

'Foreign exchange student'

'Foreign exchange student' 'Foreign exchange student' Most awesome person you will ever meet. Exchange students willingly decide to get off their asses, leave their home country, and go see the world. For that reason, they should

Nadere informatie

IDENTITEIT IN DE METHODE?

IDENTITEIT IN DE METHODE? 74 IDENTITEIT IN DE METHODE? ONDERZOEK DOOR EEN LERAAR IN OPLEIDING Bram de Muynck en Esther Langerak 75 Van lectoraten wordt gevraagd om ook studenten te betrekken bij onderzoek. Dit gebeurt bij het lectoraat

Nadere informatie

INBURGERING 2015 / 16

INBURGERING 2015 / 16 INBURGERING 2015 / 16 JAMILAA (18) HAD NOOIT GEDACHT DAT ZIJ DE NEDERLANDSE TAAL ZO SNEL ONDER DE KNIE ZOU HEBBEN. INBURGEREN? BEREID U VOOR! WIE ALS BUITENLANDER GEEN PASPOORT HEEFT VAN EEN LAND UIT DE

Nadere informatie

NMOZTMKUDLVDKECVLKBVESBKHWIDKPDF-WWUS Page File Size 9,952 KB 29 May, 2016

NMOZTMKUDLVDKECVLKBVESBKHWIDKPDF-WWUS Page File Size 9,952 KB 29 May, 2016 NAVIJVEN MINILAMPJES OM ZELF TE MAKEN KERSTFIGUREN UIT DE LAPPENMAND VOOR DE KINDERSSALOON EN COWBOYS VAN LOLLYSTOKJES KAMERBREED BOEKENREK VOOR EEN SMAL BUDGETGEBAKKEN KOEKFIGUURTJES HANGEN WE IN DE KERSTBOOM

Nadere informatie

Nieuwsbrief NRGD. Editie 11 Newsletter NRGD. Edition 11. pagina 1 van 5. http://nieuwsbrieven.nrgd.nl/newsletter/email/47

Nieuwsbrief NRGD. Editie 11 Newsletter NRGD. Edition 11. pagina 1 van 5. http://nieuwsbrieven.nrgd.nl/newsletter/email/47 pagina 1 van 5 Kunt u deze nieuwsbrief niet goed lezen? Bekijk dan de online versie Nieuwsbrief NRGD Editie 11 Newsletter NRGD Edition 11 17 MAART 2010 Het register is nu opengesteld! Het Nederlands Register

Nadere informatie

3 I always love to do the shopping. A Yes I do! B No! I hate supermarkets. C Sometimes. When my mother lets me buy chocolate.

3 I always love to do the shopping. A Yes I do! B No! I hate supermarkets. C Sometimes. When my mother lets me buy chocolate. 1 Test yourself read a Lees de vragen van de test. Waar gaat deze test over? Flash info 1 In the morning I always make my bed. A Yes. B No. C Sometimes, when I feel like it. 2 When I see an old lady with

Nadere informatie

EM7680 Firmware Update by OTA

EM7680 Firmware Update by OTA EM7680 Firmware Update by OTA 2 NEDERLANDS/ENGLISH EM7680 Firmware update by OTA Table of contents 1.0 (NL) Introductie... 3 2.0 (NL) Firmware installeren... 3 3.0 (NL) Release notes:... 3 4.0 (NL) Overige

Nadere informatie

WEGWIJZER VOOR METHODEN BIJ PROJECTMANAGEMENT (PROJECT MANAGEMENT) (DUTCH EDITION) BY EDWIN BAARDMAN, GERARD BAKKER, JAN VAN BEIJNHEM, FR

WEGWIJZER VOOR METHODEN BIJ PROJECTMANAGEMENT (PROJECT MANAGEMENT) (DUTCH EDITION) BY EDWIN BAARDMAN, GERARD BAKKER, JAN VAN BEIJNHEM, FR Read Online and Download Ebook WEGWIJZER VOOR METHODEN BIJ PROJECTMANAGEMENT (PROJECT MANAGEMENT) (DUTCH EDITION) BY EDWIN BAARDMAN, GERARD BAKKER, JAN VAN BEIJNHEM, FR DOWNLOAD EBOOK : WEGWIJZER VOOR

Nadere informatie

EM7580 Firmware Update by OTA

EM7580 Firmware Update by OTA EM7580 Firmware Update by OTA 2 NEDERLANDS/ENGLISH EM7580 Firmware update by OTA Table of contents 1.0 (NL) Introductie... 3 2.0 (NL) Firmware installeren... 3 3.0 (NL) Release notes:... 4 4.0 (NL) Overige

Nadere informatie

0503 FIRST LANGUAGE DUTCH

0503 FIRST LANGUAGE DUTCH CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS International General Certificate of Secondary Education MARK SCHEME for the May/June 2013 series 0503 FIRST LANGUAGE DUTCH 0503/01 Paper 1 (Reading), maximum raw mark

Nadere informatie

Het beheren van mijn Tungsten Network Portal account NL 1 Manage my Tungsten Network Portal account EN 14

Het beheren van mijn Tungsten Network Portal account NL 1 Manage my Tungsten Network Portal account EN 14 QUICK GUIDE C Het beheren van mijn Tungsten Network Portal account NL 1 Manage my Tungsten Network Portal account EN 14 Version 0.9 (June 2014) Per May 2014 OB10 has changed its name to Tungsten Network

Nadere informatie

Media en creativiteit. Winter jaar vier Werkcollege 7

Media en creativiteit. Winter jaar vier Werkcollege 7 Media en creativiteit Winter jaar vier Werkcollege 7 Kwartaaloverzicht winter Les 1 Les 2 Les 3 Les 4 Les 5 Les 6 Les 7 Les 8 Opbouw scriptie Keuze onderwerp Onderzoeksvraag en deelvragen Bespreken onderzoeksvragen

Nadere informatie

VOORSTEL TOT STATUTENWIJZIGING UNIQURE NV. Voorgesteld wordt om de artikelen 7.7.1, 8.6.1, en te wijzigen als volgt: Toelichting:

VOORSTEL TOT STATUTENWIJZIGING UNIQURE NV. Voorgesteld wordt om de artikelen 7.7.1, 8.6.1, en te wijzigen als volgt: Toelichting: VOORSTEL TOT STATUTENWIJZIGING UNIQURE NV Voorgesteld wordt om de artikelen 7.7.1, 8.6.1, 9.1.2 en 9.1.3 te wijzigen als volgt: Huidige tekst: 7.7.1. Het Bestuur, zomede twee (2) gezamenlijk handelende

Nadere informatie

Teksten van de liederen die gospelkoor Inspiration tijdens deze Openluchtdienst zingt.

Teksten van de liederen die gospelkoor Inspiration tijdens deze Openluchtdienst zingt. Don t you worry There s an eternity behind us And many days are yet to come, This world will turn around without us Yes all the work will still be done. Look at ever thing God has made See the birds above

Nadere informatie

NUCHTER, EEN HELDERE KIJK EN NO-NONSENSE

NUCHTER, EEN HELDERE KIJK EN NO-NONSENSE NUCHTER, EEN HELDERE KIJK EN NO-NONSENSE NATUURLIJK SAMEN NATURALLY DUTCH. Koolhaas Natuurlijk is a typically Dutch company: Sober, with a clear vision and no-nonsense. That s what our customers may expect

Nadere informatie

Unit 14: Brand Development & Promotion

Unit 14: Brand Development & Promotion Unit 14: Brand Development & Promotion Complete unit Task 1: Definition about Marketing Communications Kotler: 1 Task 1: Branding Mix: Task 1: Kotler & Armstrong 2012: 2 Task 1: Nieuwe denken anno 2015:

Nadere informatie

De bijsluiter in beeld

De bijsluiter in beeld De bijsluiter in beeld Een onderzoek naar de inhoud van een visuele bijsluiter voor zelfzorggeneesmiddelen Oktober 2011 Mariëtte van der Velde De bijsluiter in beeld Een onderzoek naar de inhoud van een

Nadere informatie

9 daagse Mindful-leSs 3 stappen plan training

9 daagse Mindful-leSs 3 stappen plan training 9 daagse Mindful-leSs 3 stappen plan training In 9 dagen jezelf volledig op de kaart zetten Je energie aangevuld en in staat om die batterij op peil te houden. Aan het eind heb jij Een goed gevoel in je

Nadere informatie

News: Tours this season!

News: Tours this season! 1 Do you remember? Lees de zinnen en vul de juiste woorden in. Kies uit: like listen presenter too loud great show number next crowd singer. Let op: je houdt twee woorden over. Welcome back to the best

Nadere informatie

2010 Integrated reporting

2010 Integrated reporting 2010 Integrated reporting Source: Discussion Paper, IIRC, September 2011 1 20/80 2 Source: The International framework, IIRC, December 2013 3 Integrated reporting in eight questions Organizational

Nadere informatie

Healthy people want everything, sick people want only one thing. would love to see a Hospital Teacher

Healthy people want everything, sick people want only one thing. would love to see a Hospital Teacher Healthy people want everything, sick people want only one thing. would love to see a Hospital Teacher Consultant Education Sick Pupils Educational Service Centre University Medical Centre The Netherlands

Nadere informatie

LDA Topic Modeling. Informa5ekunde als hulpwetenschap. 9 maart 2015

LDA Topic Modeling. Informa5ekunde als hulpwetenschap. 9 maart 2015 LDA Topic Modeling Informa5ekunde als hulpwetenschap 9 maart 2015 LDA Voor de pauze: Wat is LDA? Wat kan je er mee? Hoe werkt het (Gibbs sampling)? Na de pauze Achterliggende concepten à Dirichlet distribu5e

Nadere informatie

Melding Loonbelasting en premies Aanmelding werkgever. Registration for loonbelasting en premies Registration as an employer

Melding Loonbelasting en premies Aanmelding werkgever. Registration for loonbelasting en premies Registration as an employer Melding Loonbelasting en premies Aanmelding werkgever Registration for loonbelasting en premies Registration as an employer Over dit formulier About this form Waarom dit formulier? Dit formulier is bestemd

Nadere informatie

Stars FILE 7 STARS BK 2

Stars FILE 7 STARS BK 2 Stars FILE 7 STARS BK 2 Of course you have seen X-Factor, The Voice or Got Talent on TV or via the Internet. What is your favourite act? Do you like the dancing performances or would you rather listen

Nadere informatie

The upside down Louisa tutorial by Dorothée: Noortjeprullemie.blogspot.be Written for Compagnie M.: m.com

The upside down Louisa tutorial by Dorothée: Noortjeprullemie.blogspot.be Written for Compagnie M.:  m.com The upside down Louisa tutorial by Dorothée: Noortjeprullemie.blogspot.be Written for Compagnie M.: www.compagnie- m.com Dorothée heeft een unieke Compagnie M. hack gemaakt: de Louisa op zijn kop. Als

Nadere informatie

Lichamelijke factoren als voorspeller voor psychisch. en lichamelijk herstel bij anorexia nervosa. Physical factors as predictors of psychological and

Lichamelijke factoren als voorspeller voor psychisch. en lichamelijk herstel bij anorexia nervosa. Physical factors as predictors of psychological and Lichamelijke factoren als voorspeller voor psychisch en lichamelijk herstel bij anorexia nervosa Physical factors as predictors of psychological and physical recovery of anorexia nervosa Liesbeth Libbers

Nadere informatie

256 kb Memory in NMS 8250, 8255 and 8280

256 kb Memory in NMS 8250, 8255 and 8280 256 kb Memory in NMS 8250, 8255 and 8280 Supplied by Bastiaan Huber, 2001 Converted to PDF by HansO, 2001 Dutch text follows the english text! MEMORY-UPGRADE to 256Kb This description is only for people

Nadere informatie

Main language Dit is de basiswoordenschat. Deze woorden moeten de leerlingen zowel passief als actief kennen.

Main language Dit is de basiswoordenschat. Deze woorden moeten de leerlingen zowel passief als actief kennen. Lesbrief Les 2.1: My family Main language Dit is de basiswoordenschat. Deze woorden moeten de leerlingen zowel passief als actief kennen. Nouns: brother, sister, cousin, mother, father, aunt, uncle, grandmother,

Nadere informatie

VERPLEEGKUNDIGE INTERVENTIES: VERTALING VAN NURSING INTERVENTIONS CLASSIFICATION (NIC) (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN STAFLEU VAN LOGHUM

VERPLEEGKUNDIGE INTERVENTIES: VERTALING VAN NURSING INTERVENTIONS CLASSIFICATION (NIC) (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN STAFLEU VAN LOGHUM Read Online and Download Ebook VERPLEEGKUNDIGE INTERVENTIES: VERTALING VAN NURSING INTERVENTIONS CLASSIFICATION (NIC) (DUTCH EDITION) FROM BOHN STAFLEU VAN LOGHUM DOWNLOAD EBOOK : VERPLEEGKUNDIGE INTERVENTIES:

Nadere informatie

Ervaringen met begeleiding FTA cursus Deployment of Free Software Systems

Ervaringen met begeleiding FTA cursus Deployment of Free Software Systems Ervaringen met begeleiding FTA cursus Deployment of Free Software Systems Frans Mofers Nederland cursusmateriaal & CAA's alle cursusmateriaal vrij downloadbaar als PDF betalen voor volgen cursus cursussite

Nadere informatie

Ontpopping. ORGACOM Thuis in het Museum

Ontpopping. ORGACOM Thuis in het Museum Ontpopping Veel deelnemende bezoekers zijn dit jaar nog maar één keer in het Van Abbemuseum geweest. De vragenlijst van deze mensen hangt Orgacom in een honingraatpatroon. Bezoekers die vaker komen worden

Nadere informatie

Meet your mentor and coach

Meet your mentor and coach Young Professional Program The importance of having a mentor in business Meet your mentor and coach What do Larry Page, and Steve Jobs have in common? They ve all received guidance from mentors. Yes even

Nadere informatie

Process Mining and audit support within financial services. KPMG IT Advisory 18 June 2014

Process Mining and audit support within financial services. KPMG IT Advisory 18 June 2014 Process Mining and audit support within financial services KPMG IT Advisory 18 June 2014 Agenda INTRODUCTION APPROACH 3 CASE STUDIES LEASONS LEARNED 1 APPROACH Process Mining Approach Five step program

Nadere informatie

Een vrouw, een kind en azijn (Dutch Edition)

Een vrouw, een kind en azijn (Dutch Edition) Een vrouw, een kind en azijn (Dutch Edition) D.J. Peek Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Een vrouw, een kind en azijn (Dutch Edition) D.J. Peek Een vrouw, een kind en azijn (Dutch

Nadere informatie

Immigratie Studeren. Studeren - Universiteit. Aangeven dat u zich wilt inschrijven. Verklaren dat u graag wilt inschrijven voor een cursus.

Immigratie Studeren. Studeren - Universiteit. Aangeven dat u zich wilt inschrijven. Verklaren dat u graag wilt inschrijven voor een cursus. - Universiteit I would like to enroll at a university. Aangeven dat u zich wilt inschrijven I would like to enroll at a university. I want to apply for course. Verklaren dat u graag wilt inschrijven voor

Nadere informatie

Survey on lending and current accounts for SMEs

Survey on lending and current accounts for SMEs Survey on lending and current accounts for SMEs April 014 GfK 014 Survey on lending and current accounts for SMEs April 014 1 Table of contents 1. Management Summary. Research design 3. Research findings

Nadere informatie